People

Ethan Allen

  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Manchester
  • Office: 50 University Drive
  • Email: ethan.allen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-5902
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202

Dr. Kenneth Blank

  • Lecturer
  • Department: Biological Sciences
  • Office: Memorial Science 276
  • Email: ken.blank@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7623
  • Mailing Address: Moore 349

Terry Gray

  • Interim Director, Reg Campuses
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Manchester
  • Office: 50 University Drive
  • Email: terry.gray@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6644
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202

Kristy Hampton

  • Academic Service Manager
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Manchester
  • Office: 50 University Drive
  • Email: kristy.hampton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6644
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202

Donna Helton

  • Coordinator
  • Department: Regional Workforce Education
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Email: donna.helton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6716
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202

Carolan Hensley

  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Manchester
  • Office: 50 University Drive
  • Email: carolan.hensley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6645
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202

Jeannie Jackson

  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Manchester
  • Office: Manchester Campus
  • Email: jeannie.jackson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6644
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202

Mary Lamar

  • Science Mgr/Chemistry Lecturer
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: Corbin
  • Email: mary.lamar@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1456
  • Mailing Address: NSB 4126

Jamie Mills

  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Manchester
  • Office: 470 Manchester Sq. Shopping Ct
  • Email: james.mills@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6644
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202

Faye Napier

  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Manchester
  • Office: Perkins 202
  • Email: faye.napier@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6644
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202 Manchester

Jill Petrey

  • Area Coordinator
  • Department: Student Affairs
  • Office: Whitlock 552
  • Email: jill.petrey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8126
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51

Richard Rose

  • Lead Facility Support Tech
  • Department: CEO Development
  • Office: Corbin Campus
  • Email: roger.rose@eku.edu
  • Phone: 258-0854
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202 Corbin

Jerry Smith

  • Facility Support Technician
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Manchester
  • Office: 50 University Drive
  • Email: jerry.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 598-8122
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202 Manchester